Chris Gethard: Career Suicide

PBJ Management presents

Chris Gethard: Career Suicide

  • Mon 23 Jan – Sat 4 Feb 2017, 9.45pm
  • Soho Theatre
  • From £8

‘A TRIUMPH’
★★★★ 1/2 Chortle

Chris Gethard (The Chris Gethard Show, Broad City, The Office, Parks and Recreation) presents an hour of stand-up comedy that focuses on suicide, depression, alcoholism and all the other funniest parts of life.

Remounting one of the best reviewed shows of the Edinburgh Fringe, according to Fest Mag it’s ‘near impossible not to find yourself hanging on his every word, not caring if it’s a punchline or an emotional gut punch that follows.’

★★★★ Guardian
★★★★ Times
★★★★ Fest
★★★★ Sunday Times
★★★★ Scotsman
★★★★ List
★★★★ Skinny

Running Time: 60 mins
Age Recommendation: 16+

Chris Gethard: Career Suicide Performances

Tue 24 Jan 9:45pm
Wed 25 Jan 9:45pm
Thu 26 Jan 9:45pm
Fri 27 Jan 9:45pm
Sat 28 Jan 9:45pm
Mon 30 Jan 9:45pm
Tue 31 Jan 9:45pm
Wed 1 Feb 9:45pm
Thu 2 Feb 9:45pm
Fri 3 Feb 9:45pm
Sat 4 Feb 9:45pm

‘A TRIUMPH’
★★★★ 1/2 Chortle

★★★★ Guardian
★★★★ Times
★★★★ Fest
★★★★ Sunday Times
★★★★ Scotsman
★★★★ List
★★★★ Skinny