Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation

Live Nation presents

Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation

  • Mon 6 – Sat 18 Feb 2017, 8.30pm
  • Soho Theatre
  • From £8

‘Their ridiculous riffs build and build until you can’t help laughing… Simple but just great.’
Guardian

Are you lost? Is your soul knackered? Are you disillusioned with the current state of things? If you answered yes to one of these then why not come along to see Angelos and Barry in The New Power Generation?

They will identify your weaknesses, expose them in front of everyone and then cure you 100% from whatever rubbish you might have. Like therapists and Gods rolled into one. Nothing is too much for them. They will show you how they did it, and then will show you what to do! Throw away your self-help books and join The New Power Generation for a guaranteed life transformation*.

*Life transformations do occur regularly, but if it doesn’t work for you, it’s got nothing to do with them, it’s very much your fault.

No refunds.

Epithemiou barryfromwat

Running Time: 60 mins
Age Recommendation: 16+

Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation Performances

Mon 6 Feb 8:30pm
Tue 7 Feb 8:30pm
Wed 8 Feb 8:30pm
Thu 9 Feb 8:30pm
Fri 10 Feb 8:30pm
Sat 11 Feb 8:30pm
Mon 13 Feb 8:30pm
Tue 14 Feb 8:30pm
Wed 15 Feb 8:30pm
Thu 16 Feb 8:30pm
Fri 17 Feb 8:30pm
Sat 18 Feb 8:30pm

‘Their ridiculous riffs build and build until you can’t help laughing… Simple but just great.’
Guardian