What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

David Hoyle: Diamond

Mon 13 - Sat 18 Nov 2017, 7.15pm

The Horne Section

Mon 18 Sep, 2 Oct and 13 Nov at 7.30pm & Fri 8 Sep, 13 Oct and 10 Nov 2017 at 11.30pm

Goodbear

Mon 2 - Sat 7 Oct & Mon 13 Nov 2017, 9.30pm

Am I Dead Yet?

Tue 7 - Sat 18 Nov 2017, 7pm. Matinee Sat 11, 4pm.

Dave Johns: I, Fillum Star

Tue 7 - Sat 18 Nov 2017,7.30pm

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Thu 9 Nov 8.45pm, Fri 10 - Sat 18 Nov 8.30pm, Fri 22 – Sat 30 Dec 2017, 9pm and Tue 2 – Sat 13 Jan 2018, 9pm

Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Nov, 9.30pm & Fri 24 - Sat 25 Nov, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, and Fri 5 - Sat 6 and Fri 19 - Sat 20 Jan 2018, 11.30pm

Jordan Brookes: Body of Work

Thu 9 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 10pm