What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

The Magic Flute

Wed 6 Sep - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 7pm (Thu and Sat 2pm matinees excluding Thu 7 Sep)

Half Breed

Mon 11 - Sat 30 Sep 2017, 7.15pm. Sat Matinees 2.30pm

Adam Hess: Cactus

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Damien Power - Utopia: Now in 3D

Mon 11 and Tue 12 Sep 2017, 9pm

Dara O’Briain: Work in Progress

Tue 25 Jul and Thu 3 Aug, 9.15pm & Mon 11 Sep 2017, 9.30pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Mon 4 - Thu 7 Sep at 9.30pm, Mon 11 & Thu 14 Sep at 9.45pm and Wed 11 - Thu 12 Oct 2017, 10.15pm