What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Half Breed - Edinburgh Preview

Fri 28 and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 7pm

Touch

Thu 6 July - Sat 26 Aug 2017, evenings 7.15pm, matinees 3pm

Sam Simmons: A-K

Tue 25 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 7.30pm

Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo

Fri 14 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 9.30pm

DENIM: World Tour Edinburgh Preview

Fri 26 May, Fri 30 Jun and Fri 28 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Sean Hughes: Blank Book

Sat 10 Jun 5.30pm and Sat 29 Jul 5pm, 2017

The Dark Room

Sat 27 May, Sat 24 Jun and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 11.30pm