What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

All The Things I Lied About

Tue 18 Apr – Sat 6 May 2017, 7pm

The Lounge

Tue 25 Apr – Sat 20 May 2017, 7.15pm. Matinees Sat 2pm

Sofie Hagen: Shimmer Shatter

Mon 1 - Sat 6 May 2017, 8.30pm

Frankie Boyle: Work in Progress

Tue 2 - Fri 5 & Wed 17 May 9.15pm, Mon 12 - Tue 13 Jun 9.45pm and Mon 10 - Tue 11 Jul 2017, 9.15pm

Al Porter: At Large

Fri 28 Apr – Sat 6 May 2017, 9.30pm

Jack Rooke: Good Grief Tour 2017

Mon 27 Mar - Sat 24 Jun 2017