What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

All The Things I Lied About

Tue 18 Apr – Sat 6 May 2017, 7pm

Expensive Shit

Tue 4 - Sat 22 Apr 2017, 7.15pm. matinees 3pm

Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

Tue 28 Mar - Sat 22 Apr 2017, 7.30pm and 11.30pm

Diane Chorley: The Best Of

Thu 20 – Fri 21 Apr 2017, 7.30pm (doors 6.30pm)

Sophie Willan: On Record

Fri 21 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 2017, 8.30pm

Ayesha Hazarika: State of the Nation

Tue 18 – Sat 22 April 9pm & Mon 8 - Wed 10 May 9.15pm

Cuncrete

Tue 18 Apr 2017 - Sat 22 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

Sean Hughes: Blank Book

Sat 10 Jun 5.30pm and Sat 29 Jul 5pm, 2017