What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Stewart Lee at Leicester Square Theatre

2016: Tues 8 Nov – Sat 10 Dec Tues – Sat 7pm plus Mon 5 Dec Excluding: 25, 26 & 30 Nov & 9 Dec. 2017: Mon 2 – Sat 28 Jan Mon – Sat 7pm Excluding: 9, 11 & 14 Jan

Mr Swallow - Houdini

Tue 10 Jan - Sat 18 Feb 2017, Evenings 7pm, Matinees 3.30pm.

Nath Valvo: Happy Idiot

Thu 12 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Richard Gadd: Monkey See Monkey Do

Mon 9 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017 7.30pm, matinees 4pm

Scott Gibson: Life After Death

Tue 20 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017, 8.45pm

Festival of the Spoken Nerd

Wed 11 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 9pm

Frank Skinner: The Man With No Show

Tue 3 - Sat 14 Jan 2017, 9.30pm