Search Results

Search results for "ongals,kemp,natalie,brookes,bore"

Jordan Brookes: Body of Work

Thu 9 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 10pm

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Thu 21, Fri 22 Dec and Sat 9,16 Dec and 6 Jan, 2pm

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Thu 9 Nov 8.45pm, Fri 10 - Sat 18 Nov 8.30pm, Fri 22 – Sat 30 Dec 2017, 9pm and Tue 2 – Sat 13 Jan 2018, 9pm

Wild Bore

Tue 21 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8pm. Sat matinees 3.30pm

Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Nov, 9.30pm & Fri 24 - Sat 25 Nov, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, and Fri 5 - Sat 6 and Fri 19 - Sat 20 Jan 2018, 11.30pm

Soho Theatre meets... Jen Wakefield #SohoRising17

The Soho Theatre Young Company (SYC) is a melting pot of new and growing talent for those aged 11+. With numerous courses encorporating all aspects of comedy, theatre and playwriting it has quickly b

Soho’s Artistic Director offers you “The cigarette of comedy to the hard-core heroin of opera”

Soho Theatre is a new Olivier winner, has a new artistic director and starts a new season in May. Simon Tait from arts industry talked to Steve Marmion about its new optimism. Soho Theatre is on a

Our Supporters

We are immensely grateful to our fantastic Soho Theatre Friends and Supporters. Soho Theatre is supported by Arts Council England. Principal Supporters Nicholas Allott Hani Farsi Jack and Linda Kee

Jordan Brookes: Body of Work

Thu 9 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 10pm

Jordan Brookes: The Making Of

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Natalie Palamides at the Edinburgh Festival

Wed 2 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2017, 4.15pm

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Thu 9 Nov 8.45pm, Fri 10 - Sat 18 Nov 8.30pm, Fri 22 – Sat 30 Dec 2017, 9pm and Tue 2 – Sat 13 Jan 2018, 9pm

Ronna & Beverly

Thu 13 & Fri 14 June, 10pm

Jonny Woo: Wonder Woo-Man

Fri 24 May – Sat 1 Jun, 9.45pm

Rob Kemp: The Elvis Dead

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Nov, 9.30pm & Fri 24 - Sat 25 Nov, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, and Fri 5 - Sat 6 and Fri 19 - Sat 20 Jan 2018, 11.30pm

Wild Bore at the Edinburgh Festival

Tue 8 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, Various times

The Gossip

Monday 25 November, 5pm & 7.30pm

The Soho Hobo

Sun 22 Jun, 7.30pm

National Theatre Connections 2016

Wed 13 - Sat 23 Apr 2016, 7pm