Search Results

Search results for "izzard"

There are no current productions with the keyword "izzard"

SOHO THEATRE JOINS CAMPAIGN TO RESTORE GRANADA CINEMA TO A VIBRANT CULTURAL CENTRE

Theatre in this new project.’ EDDIE IZZARD: ‘Soho Theatre is a powerful comedy venue, now known internationally as the place for comedians to perform in London. I have performed there many

Eddie Izzard: Work in Progress

Thu 12 July – Sat 11 August, 11.15pm, Fri 10 August 11.30pm

Trevor Noah: The Racist (2012)

Wed 5 Dec 2012 – Sat 19 Jan 2013, 7.30pm

Eddie Izzard - Tout en Francais

Wed 16, 7:30pm & Fri 18 Apr, 11pm

Andrew Maxwell: The Lights Are On

Thu 14 – Sat 30 Jun, 9.45pm

Bridget Christie: A Book For Her

Fri 15 & 22 Jan, Fri 5 & Sat 6 Feb, 7.15pm

Larry Dean: Out Now

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Jan, 8.30pm