Search Results

Search results for "houdini, windsor, carnesky, bones"

There are no current productions with the keyword "houdini, windsor, carnesky, bones"

Soho Theatre Meets... Sh!t Theatre

We had a chat with Sh!t Theatre ahead of their run here from Jan 31 Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name? We’re Rebecca Biscuit and Louise Mothersole, collectively Sh!t Theatre Where are y

Soho Theatre meets... Kill The Beast

We had a chat with Kill The Beast ahead of their run here from Mon 20 Mar Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name(s)? Hello! We’re Ollie, Tash, Zoe, Dave and Clem, but you can – and must &

Soho Theatre's Autumn Season Announcement 2016

75mins) Sticks and stones didn’t break Her bones, but words and pointing crushed Her. In a testament to the women who live on the fringes, under the nose of everyday life, Fishamble and Pat Kinev

EX Cast Announcement

We are thrilled to announce the cast of Rob Young’s enchanting new British musical EX. EX stars Amy Booth-Steel as Ruby, Siobhan Dillon as Claire, Simon Thomas as Keith and Gabriel Vick as Jack.

Soho Theatre strengthens its theatre team

LONDON’S MOST VIBRANT VENUE FOR NEW WORK STRENGTHENS ITS THEATRE TEAM AND ANNOUNCES ITS LATEST CROP OF NEW TALENT Soho Theatre has a packed festival programme and recent weeks have seen the cult

Carnesky's Finishing School for Beginners

Fri 14 - Sun 16, Sat 22 & Sun 23 Oct, 11am - 5pm

Carnesky's Finishing School for Solo Performers

Fri 16- Sun 18, Wed 24 & Thu 25, 11am - 5pm

Carnesky's Finishing School: Evening Classes

Thu Evenings 29 Sep - 1 Dec 2016, 6pm - 9pm

LETTERS TO WINDSOR HOUSE

Thu 11 - Sat 13 May 2017, 7.00pm

Mr Swallow - Houdini

Tue 10 Jan - Sat 18 Feb 2017, Evenings 7pm, Matinees 3.30pm.

Dr. Carnesky’s Incredible Bleeding Woman

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sat 07 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Only Bones

Mon 23 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017, 8.30pm

Tony Law: A Law Undo His-elf What Welcome (Edinburgh Preview)

Thu 30 Jun 2016, 7.30pm & Fri 8 Jul 2016, 9.30pm

The Noise Next Door: The Noise Are Back In Town

Fri 24 - Sat 25 Oct, 8.45pm, Sun 26 Oct, 7.30pm

Michael Mittermeier: das Blackout

Mon 9 - Sun 15 Feb, 9.15pm

Hotbed Festival

Tue 23 - Sat 27 July