Search Results

Search results for ""calman" "noble" "befrdfgth""

There are no current productions with the keyword ""calman" "noble" "befrdfgth""

You Are Not Alone: Competition - Win Free Tickets to Kim Noble

Enter our video competition and win two free tickets to Kim Noble’s show! Blending performance, comedy and film, Kim Noble: You Are Not Alone tries to get close to other people on this planet

DOCTOR BROWN WINS TOP EDINBURGH AWARD

Doctor Brown has completed a hat-trick of awards for his outstanding show Befrdfgth by taking the top prize of Best Show at the Edinburgh Comedy Awards. It’s a triple success story for Doctor

DOCTOR BROWN WINS TOTAL THEATRE AWARD FOR INNOVATION

Our very own Doctor Brown, aka Phil Burgers, has yet again popped up in the industry awards, this time by scooping the Total Theatre prize for Innovation, Experimentation & Playing with Form for

DOCTOR BROWN SHORTLISTED FOR EDINBURGH COMEDY AWARD 2012

Soho Theatre’s very own Doctor Brown has been nominated for the Foster’s Edinburgh Comedy Award 2012 for his show Befrdfgth, making up possibly one of the best ever shortlists for the tit

Bad Mothers Club

with Libby Purves, Stephanie Calman, Rowan Pelling and Daisy Waugh ‘In the aisle by the chill cabinets, no one can hear you scream…’ In 2003 Stephanie Calman launched the Bad Mothers Clu

KIM NOBLE: YOU’RE NOT ALONE RETURNS, JUST IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS

‘TIS THE SEASON TO NOT BE ALONE… Tue 8 Dec – Sat 9 Jan, 7.15pm. Tickets £20. Very funny, provocative, beautiful, absurd, compelling, devastating, haunting, totally unforgettable, prof

SEASON #13 POLITICAL PARTY

Welcome to 2015, where everything is political in the lead up to the impending May 2015 general election. As the media hone in on the political stage, Soho Theatre’s toeing the party line by ann

Under Commission/ In Development

Writers are given money, time and support to write a new play for Soho. Oladipo Agboluaje Ed Harris Joel Horwood Vicky Jones Bryony Kimmings Kim Noble Phil Porter

DR BROWN COMMISSIONED COMEDY SHORTS FOR C4 COMEDY BLAPS

Dr Brown, one of our best comedy friends, recently scooped the top prize at the Melbourne Comedy Festival with his show Befrdfgth winning the Barry Award. Now, he has been commissioned by Channel 4 t

Soho Gets Around

True to our Artistic Vision, we’ve found ways to make Soho Theatre reach even further over the past 12 months. We’ve been to The Abbey in Dublin, Lyric Belfast, Oxford Playhouse, all over Edi

Kim Noble at The Edinburgh Fringe

Tue 19 – Sun 24 Aug, 11:15pm. Traverse Theatre, Edinburgh.

Susan Calman: Lady Like

Tue 3 – Sun 15 February, 7.15pm

Ross Noble: An Evening of Improv with Special Guests

Thu 26 Nov, Thu 3 & Thu 10 Dec, 10.30pm

Doctor Brown Trilogy: Becaves

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Jan, 7.15pm

Doctor Brown Trilogy: Because

Mon 12 - Sat 17 Jan, 7.15pm

Kim Noble: You’re Not Alone

Tue 8 Dec – Sat 9 Jan, 7.15pm

Doctor Brown Trilogy: Befrdfgth

Mon 26 - Sat 31 Jan, 7.15pm

Doctor Brown: Befrdfgth - at Underbelly

Thu 2 Aug - Sun 26 Aug, 9.05pm

Doctor Brown: Becaves

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jan, 9.30pm

Live it Down

Wed 29 May, 9.15pm

Pajama Men & Friends

Thurs 1 March, 10pm

Andy De La Tour: Stand Up or Die in New York

Thu 14 – Sat 16 November, 7.30pm

Doctor Brown: Befrdfgth

Mon 25 Mar - Sat 20 Apr, 7.30pm. Sat 20 Apr, 10.30pm