NEWS

SEASON #13 POLITICAL PARTY

Mon 8 Dec

Theatre highlights, January - April 2015

Soho Solo season begins!

Tue 11 Mar

Soho Theatre presents a season of the most exciting solo performances, s...

SOHO'S AWARD SEASON

Tue 28 Jan

'The One's' Phoebe Waller-Bridge wins New Playwright award, Off West End...

TRUTH AND LIES: SPRING AT SOHO THEATRE

Fri 17 Jan

“Part one of our spring season tore up the social script as we challe...

SOHO IN INDIA

Wed 18 Dec

Soho Theatre charms audiences with 'Blink' in Jagriti Theatre, Bangalore.

THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS CASTING ANNOUNCED

Thu 24 Oct

REBECCA ATKINSON, NAVIN CHOWDHRY, CRAIG GAZEY AND CRAIG KELLY This Chri...

SOHO SCREAMERS

Thu 17 Oct

Soho Theatre announces parent/guardian and baby performances Soho Theat...

VERITY BARGATE AWARD WINNER ANNOUNCED

Mon 30 Sep

Our VBA 2013 winner is announced at a celebration of new writing.

SOHO’S SPECTACULAR CHRISTMAS SEASON:

Thu 12 Sep

ANTHONY NEILSON, LADY RIZO, BLINK, BRIDGET CHRISTIE, TONY LAW, LATE NIG...

LYNN RUTH MILLER - GRANNY’S GONE WILD WINS TO&ST CABARET AWARD 2013

Thu 22 Aug

Time Out and Soho Theatre are delighted to announce the winner of the s...

SHORTLIST ANNOUNCED FOR TO&ST CABARET AWARD 2013

Mon 19 Aug

Time Out and Soho Theatre are delighted to announce the shortlist for t...