NEWS

Soho Theatre meets... Suzi Ruffell

Tue 17 Jan

We had a chat with Suzi Ruffell ahead of her run here from Mon 30 Jan H...

Soho Theatre meets... Bilal Zafar

Tue 20 Dec

We caught up with Bilal Zafar ahead of his run here from 23 – 28 Jan ...

Soho Theatre meets... Scott Gibson

Thu 8 Dec

We had a chat with Scott Gibson ahead of his run here from Tue 20 Dec H...

Soho Theatre meets... Brennan Reece

Thu 8 Dec

We caught up with Brennan Reece of his run here from Mon 16 Jan Hi! Nic...

Soho Theatre meets... Nath Valvo

Thu 8 Dec

We caught up with Nath Valvo ahead of his run here from Thu 12 Jan Hi! ...

Tony Craze

Fri 2 Dec

A celebration of the life and work of Tony CrazeArtistic Director Soho ...

Soho Theatre meets... Anna Mann

Tue 15 Nov

We had a chat with Anna Mann ahead of her run here Where are you from o...

Soho Theatre meets... Fin Taylor

Wed 9 Nov

We had a chat with Fin Taylor before his run here Where are you from or...

Soho Theatre meets... Randy

Tue 8 Nov

We had a chat with Randy ahead of his run here Hi! Nice to meet you, wh...

Soho Theatre meets... Elliot Steel

Mon 7 Nov

We had a chat with Elliot Steel ahead of his run here Where are you fro...

Soho Theatre strengthens its theatre team

Mon 31 Oct

LONDON’S MOST VIBRANT VENUE FOR NEW WORK STRENGTHENS ITS THEATRE TEAM...