NEWS

Soho Theatre Meets... Camisado Club

Thu 28 Apr

Theatre company Camisado Club tell us about the inspiration behind thei...

Soho Theatre meets... Lizi Patch

Mon 25 Apr

Writer Lizi Patch talks to us about the internet, porn, and her new sho...

Soho Theatre meets... Gabriel Bisset-Smith

Mon 11 Apr

We caught Gabriel Bisset-Smith in the bar on his way to the upstairs to...

Soho Theatre Mates... Johnny McKnight

Wed 30 Mar

Ayrshire, Scotland. Last seen 3 hours ago Full name John William McKni...

Soho Theatre Mates... Amy Conachan

Tue 29 Mar

Glasgow, Scotland, last seen 2 hours ago Full name Amy Conachan Age 25 ...

Soho Gets Around

Thu 24 Mar

True to our Artistic Vision, we’ve found ways to make Soho Theatre re...

Soho Theatre Meets... Yolanda Mercy #SohoRising

Wed 9 Mar

We had a chat with Yolanda Mercy about her Soho Rising show On The Edge...

Soho Theatre meets Jamie Wood

Wed 2 Mar

We had a chat with Jamie Wood about his show O No! before he had to go ...

What I Learned from Johnny Bevan: Meet the characters

Tue 9 Feb

Nick met Johnny at Uni in the ’90s. Nick was middle-class, impression...

Soho Theatre Meets... Antler #SohoRising

Tue 9 Feb

Nasi from Antler talked to us about their new show If I Were Me. You ca...

Soho Theatre Meets... Caligula's Alibi #SohoRising

Wed 3 Feb

We had a very sophisticated discussion about Russian literature with Ca...